• Calendar
    St. Mark's Directory
    Resources
    Photo Gallery
    St. Mark's School
Contact Us

Contact Us
St. Mark's Episcopal Church
7615 F.M. 762
Richmond, TX  77469
Office - (281) 545-1661
Fax - (866) 830-8060

Church Office Hours:
Monday thru Wednesday 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Directions to St. Mark's

Clergy
The Rev. Susie Comer
Rector
ext. 2001
scomer@stmarksfortbend.org 

Church Staff 

Kimberly Hart
Executive Administrative Assistant
ext. 2000    

Office Hours:  Monday - Wednesday 7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m., Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.  
office@stmarksfortbend.org

Melissa Hamon
Director of Parish Life
ext. 2002

Office Hours: Monday - Wednesday 8:30am - 4:00 pm
mhamon@stmarksfortbend.org


Sandra Barkerding
Financial Secretary  
ext. 2004
Office Hours: Wednesday 9:00am - 4:00 pm

sbarkerding@stmarksfortbend.org

Tom Thompson
Organist & Music Director
ext. 2006

Office Hours: Wednesday 9:00am - 4:00 pm

tthompson@stmarksfortbend.org 

School Staff
Jerri Carington
Interim Adminstrative Director
281-545-1296
schooloffice@stmarksfortbend.org

Lynnett Alderson

Interim Education Director
281-545-1296
lalderson@stmarksfortbend.org



Click here for St. Mark's School Website